Closings and Delays

Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Text Size

“Eagle Excellence is being respectful, responsible, and ready to learn. We believe in a brighter tomorrow for each and every student.”

NHS Tapping Ceremony

Friday, September 30, 2022
This event does not repeat

Class Meeting (Jostens 10th Gr. Rings, 12th Gr. Grad .Orders)

Wednesday, October 05, 2022 7:30 am
This event does not repeat

NHS Induction

Wednesday, October 05, 2022
This event does not repeat

11th-grade Digital Footprints

Friday, October 07, 2022
This event does not repeat

Academic Challenge Meet

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
This event does not repeat

Clash of the Classes

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LPDC

Thursday, October 20, 2022 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

12th grade Digital Footprints

Friday, October 21, 2022
This event does not repeat

Homecoming Game

Friday, October 21, 2022
This event does not repeat

Homecoming Dance

Saturday, October 22, 2022 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HS Staff meeting

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar