Closings and Delays

Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Text Size

“Eagle Excellence is being respectful, responsible, and ready to learn. We believe in a brighter tomorrow for each and every student.”

Mini Cheer

Friday, September 30, 2022
This event does not repeat

Fall Festival

Saturday, October 01, 2022
This event does not repeat

End of First Nine Weeks

Thursday, October 13, 2022
This event does not repeat

Records Day - (No School for Students)

Friday, October 14, 2022
This event does not repeat

H.S. Gym Closed

Friday, October 21, 2022
Every Day until Monday, October 24, 2022

H.S. Gym Closed

Saturday, October 22, 2022
Every Day until Monday, October 24, 2022

H.S. Gym Closed

Sunday, October 23, 2022
Every Day until Monday, October 24, 2022

H.S. Gym Closed

Monday, October 24, 2022
Every Day until Monday, October 24, 2022

Spook Alley - Staff & Students Halloween Dress Up (Mac Morrison Gym)

Thursday, October 27, 2022
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar